Inactivating users

Only a Swifting account administrator can inactivate users.

If you inactivate a user in Swifiting:
- He will not be able to log in to Swifting any more
- You will no longer pay for that user
- The user information will however be stored in Swifiting user database for xx months in case you would like to activate that user again???